KATES NUSSMAN ELLIS FARHI & EARLE, LLP

ATTORNEYS AT LAW

190 MOORE STREET SUITE 306

HACKENSACK, N.J. 07601-7418

TEL. (201) 488-7211

FAX (201) 488-1210

mearle@nklaw.com

07601-7418 HOWARD M. NASHEL (1936-2006)

OF COUNSEL

FOUNDED 1913

FORMERLY PLATOFF, HEFTLER, HARKER & NASHEL

MICHAEL B. KATES
ZAKIM & ZAKIM P.C
FLOWERS & O'BRIEN, LLC
KELLY J. DEERE*
ROBERT NUSSBAUM*

BRUCE L. NUSSMAN JOEL M. ELLIS ** MICHAEL FARHI *^ MATTHEW Z. EARLE ** CARA F. LANDOLFI**

SANDRA M. BARSOUM *△◆

- * NJ & NY BARS
- Δ SO. DIST. NY/EA. DIST. NY
- SO. DIST. NY
- ◆ MASS
- ¥ NJ & PA BARS
- US COURT OF APPEALS SECOND & THIRD CIRCUITS

October 8, 2021

Re: Report of the Inspector of Elections
River Ridge Condominium Association, Inc.
Special Meeting for the Election of Directors on October 7, 2021

Dear Sirs:

Our law firm was appointed as inspector of election for the October 7, 2021 Special Meeting for the Removal or Retention of Directors. Notices were sent as set forth in our affidavits of mailing which can be made available upon request.

The Special Meeting and Election was necessitated by the removal of all eight former directors at a Special Meeting conducted on September 19, 2021.

Unit Owners were permitted to vote via directed proxy, absentee ballot, and in person.

On October 7, 2021 Matthew Z. Earle, Esq., Cara Landolfi, Esq., and Elisa Frank (the "Inspectors") arrived at the building at 4:00 pm and proceeded to the Board Room. The Inspectors were duly sworn and submitted oaths to discharge their duties with impartiality. Also present was Michael Karpoff, Esq., who represents several individual owners and a coalition of owners.

Due to pandemic related concerns and the small size of the Board Room, Unit Owners were not permitted to observe in person. However, the entire proceedings were broadcast over Zoom and recorded. In addition, as aforesaid legal representatives were permitted to attend and observe in person.

From 5:00 pm until 7:30 pm the Inspectors opened the ballot boxes and placed all ballots and proxies in order by unit number. In addition, all pieces that were received were recorded in order to prevent duplicate voting.

The in-person polls were open from 7:30 pm until 8:30 pm. Upon the closing of the polls at 8:30 pm the Inspectors commenced tabulation. The tabulation was completed at approximately 10:15 pm and the results announced.

The inspectors received voting materials from 157 Unit Owners. Three ballots and/or proxies were disqualified due to overvoting. 1 Proxy was disqualified as the designated proxy holder did not attend to vote in person. 1 Proxy was disqualified as it was submitted through the ballot box without information sufficient to identify the unit owner. 1 Proxy was not counted since the Unit Owner made no voting selections.

The votes cast were as follows (those who were elected are denoted in bold):

DECLARED CANDIDATES

WRITE-IN CANDIDATES

1. DAVID BERENZIN	26	11. Bob Mohl 5
2. ELLIOT CHAN	134	12. Dr. Chen Park 1
3. GABI HABERFELD	137	13. Sherri Benecke 2
4. ANDREA KARSIAN	32	14. Mi Bimata 2
5. CHRISTIAN YONHO LEE	138	15. Paul Kim 2
6. SUSAN M. LEE	133	16. Mounzer Tchelebi 2
7. PAUL MOH	135	17. Norman Adams 2
8. KUNCHANG CHARLES SONG 132		
9. VIRIS M. TINKER	130	

We hereby certify that the aforementioned candidates (2, 3, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, and 10) whose names are in bold were duly elected to the Board of Directors by the Unit Owners.

Thank you for your attention to this matter.

Very truly yours,

/s/ Matthew Z. Earle Matthew Z. Earle